Election postponed to July 14, 2020 due to COVID-19. Early Voting Period: June 29 - July 10


President Donald J. Trump

Donald Trump Jr.

Former Texas Governor and Secretary of Energy Rick Perry

Texas Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Texas Right to Life

Congressman Steve Stivers (OH-15)

Congressman Don Bacon (NE-02)

Congressman Darrell Issa

Congressman Brad Wenstrup (OH-02)

Former Congressman and Chairman of the House Committee on Veteran’s Affairs Jeff Miller (FL-01)

Amarillo Police Officers Association

Club for Growth

Combat Veterans for Congress


Defend Our Nation PAC

National Defense PAC

Texas State Association of Fire Fighters

The Guardian Fund

Wichita Falls Police Officers Association

Young Conservatives of Texas

Texas Home School Coalition

Mayor Robert Fenoglio (City of Nocona, TX)

Mayor Barry Herman White (City of Runaway Bay, TX)

Former Amarillo Mayor Jerry Hodge

Sheriff David Duke (Wichita County, TX)

Sheriff Ted Allen (Sherman County, TX)

Sheriff Tom Heck (Hall County, TX)

County Commissioner Dan Sawyer (Donley County, TX)

County Commissioner JW DeWitt (Ochiltree County, TX)